* To view the candidates' information in Excel you can "right click" on the table below then "select all." Then copy the information and paste it into an Excel document.
COUNTYOFFICEREMAILHOURSPHONEFAXADDRESS1ADDRESS2CITYSTATEZIP
ALLEN Sherrie L Riebel coclerk@allencounty.org 8:00-5:00 620365140762036514411 N Washington Iola KS66749
ANDERSON Phyllis Gettler AN_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-5:00 78544868417854485621100 E 4th Garnett KS66032
ATCHISON Pauline M Lee AT_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:30-5:00 91336716539133670227423 N 5th Atchison KS66002-1861
BARBER Debbie Wesley BA_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:30-5:00 62088639616208865425120 E Washington Medicine Lodge KS67104
BARTON Donna Zimmerman clerk@bartoncounty.org 8:00-5:00 62079318356207931990Room 202 1400 Main Street Great Bend KS67530
BOURBON Kendell Mason countyclerk@bourboncountyks.org 8:30-4:30 62022338006202235832210 S National Ft Scott KS66701
BROWN Debbie Parker BR_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-5:00 78574225817857427705601 Oregon St Hiawatha KS66434
BUTLER Don Engels dengels@bucoks.com 8:00-5:00 31632242333163211011205 W Central Courthouse El Dorado KS67042
CHASE Brande Studer chasecountyclerk@yahoo.com 8:00-5:00 62027364236202736617PO Box 529 Courthouse Square Cottonwood Falls KS66845-0547
CHAUTAUQUA Janice A. Fine cqclerk@gmail.com 8:00-4:00 62072558006207255801215 N Chautauqua Sedan KS67361
CHEROKEE Rodney Edmonson rodney.clerk@cherokeecounty-ks.gov 9:00-5:00 62042920426204291042PO Box 14 100 W Maple Columbus KS66725
CHEYENNE Deb Lindsten CN_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 78533288007853328825PO Box 985 212 E Washington St Francis KS67756
CLARK Rebecca Mishler cacoclrk@ucom.net 8:00-5:00 62063528136206352051PO Box 886 913 Highland Ashland KS67831
CLAY Kayla Wang cyclerk@claycountykansas.org 8:00-5:00 78563225527856325856712 5th Street Suite 102 Clay Center KS67432
CLOUD Linda Bogart CD_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-4:30 78524381107852438123811 Washington Concordia KS66901
COFFEY Angie Kirchner CF_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-5:00 62036421916203648975Room 202 110 S 6th Burlington KS66839
COMANCHE Alice Smith CM_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 9:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 62058223616205822426Box 776 201 S New York Coldwater KS67029
COWLEY Karen Madison kmadison@cowleycounty.org 8:00-5:00 62022154956202215498321 E. 10th Avenue Winfield KS67156
CRAWFORD Don Pyle countyclerk@ckt.net 8:30-4:30 62072461156207246007PO Box 249 111 E Forest Girard KS66743-0249
DECATUR Colleen Geihsler DC_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-5:00 78547581027854758150PO Box 28 Oberlin KS67749
DICKINSON Barb Jones DK_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-5:00 78526337747852632045PO Box 248 109 E 1st, Ste. 207 Abilene KS67410
DONIPHAN Peggy Franken dpcoclerk@rainbowtel.net 8:30-5:00 78598535137859853723PO Box 278 Troy KS66087
DOUGLAS Jameson (Jamie) Shew jshew@douglas-county.com 8:00-5:00 785832528178583251921100 Massachusetts St Lawrence KS66044
EDWARDS Gina Schuette edwardsclerk@edwards.kscoxmail.com 8:00-5:00 62065930006206592583312 Massachusetts Kinsley KS67547
ELK Vicky D. Wedman ekclerk@sktc.net 8:00-4:30 62037424906203742771PO Box 606 127 N Pine Howard KS67349
ELLIS Donna Maskus dclerk@ellisco.net 8:00-5:00 78562894107856289413PO Box 720 Hays KS67601
ELLSWORTH Janet Andrews EWCLERK@KANS.COM 8:00-5:00 78547241617854723818210 N Kansas Ellsworth KS67439
FINNEY Elsa Ulrich eulrich@finneycounty.org 8:00-5:00 62027235756202723890Finney Co. Admin. Center 311 N. 9th St., P.O. Box M Garden City KS67846
FORD Sharon Seibel sseibel@fordcounty.net 9:00-5:00 62022745506202274699100 Gunsmoke Dodge City KS67801
FRANKLIN Janet Paddock jpaddock@franklincoks.org 8:00-5:00 78522934107852293419315 S Main Ottawa KS66067
GEARY Rebecca Bossemeyer rbossemeyer@gearycounty.org 8:30-5:00 78523839127852385419200 E. 8th Street Junction City KS66441
GOVE Doug Press GO_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 78593823007859384486PO Box 128 Gove KS67736
GRAHAM Jana Irby grahcocl@ruraltel.net 8:30-5:00 78542134537854216374410 N Pomeroy Hill City KS67642
GRANT Sheila Brown clerk@pld.com 9:00-5:00 62035613356203563081108 S Glenn Ulysses KS67880
GRAY Bonnie Swartz bswartz@grayco.org 8:00-5:00 62085536186208553107PO Box 487 Cimarron KS67835-0487
GREELEY Jerri Young GL_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 9:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 (Mountain) 62037642566203762294P.O. Box 277 Tribune KS67879
GREENWOOD Kathy Brown GW_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-5:00 62058381216205838124311 N Main Eureka KS67045
HAMILTON Angie Moser hmcoclerk@wbsnet.org 8:30-4:30 (Mountain) 62038456296203845853PO Box 1167 219 N Main Syracuse KS67878
HARPER Cheryl Adelhardt clerk@harpercountyks.gov 8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 62084255556208423455201 N Jennings Anthony KS67003
HARVEY Joyce Truskett jtruskett@harveycounty.com 8:00-5:00 31628468423162846856PO Box 687 8th & Main Newton KS67114
HASKELL Sharon L. Hinkle HS_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 9:00-5:00 62067522636206752681PO Box 518 300 Inman St Sublette KS67877
HODGEMAN Sarah Rains HG_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 9:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 62035764216203576313500 Main Jetmore KS67854
JACKSON Kathy Mick JA_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-4:30 78536428917853644204400 New York Holton KS66436
JEFFERSON Linda Buttron lbuttron@jfcountyks.com 8:00-4:30 78586322727858633135PO Box 321 Oskaloosa KS66066
JEWELL Carla J Waugh JW_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:30-12:00 1:00-4:30 78537840207853783037307 N Commercial Mankato KS66956
JOHNSON Brian Newby brian.newby@jocogov.org 8:00-5:00 913782344191379117532101 E Kansas City Rd Olathe KS66061
KEARNY Jana G. Jenkinson KE_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-5:00 62035564226203557382PO Box 86 304 N Main Lakin KS67860
KINGMAN Carol Noblit KM_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-5:00 62053225216205322037130 N Spruce Kingman KS67068
KIOWA Kristie Odle kristie.odle@kiowacountyks.org 8:30-12:00 1:00-5:00 62072333666207233234211 East Florida Avenue Greensburg KS67054
LABETTE Peggy Minor pminor@labettecounty.com 8:00-5:00 62079521386207952928PO Box 387 501 Merchant Oswego KS67356
LANE Crysta S. Torson LE_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-5:00 62039753566203975419PO Box 788 144 S Lane Dighton KS67839
LEAVENWORTH Janet Klasinski jklasinski@leavenworthcounty.org 8:00-5:00 91368404229136801489300 Walnut Leavenworth KS66048
LINCOLN Dawn Harlow LC_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-5:00 78552447577855245008216 E Lincoln Ave Lincoln KS67455
LINN David L. Lamb dlamb@linncountyks.com 8:00-4:00 91379526689137952889P.O. Box 350 Mound City KS66056
LOGAN Crystal Rucker LG_County_Clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00 - 5:00 78567142447856713341710 W 2nd Oakley KS67748
LYON Tammy Vopat lyclerk@lyoncounty.org 8:00-5:00 62034132456203413415430 Commercial Emporia KS66801
MARION Tina Spencer tspencer@marioncoks.net 8:30-5:00 62038221856203828815200 South Third, Suite 104 Marion County Courthouse Marion KS66861
MARSHALL Sonya L. Stohs msctyclk@bluevalley.net 8:30-5:00 785562536178556252621201 Broadway Marysville KS66508
MCPHERSON Cathy Schmidt cschmidt@mcphersoncountyks.us 8:00-5:00 62024136566202411168117 N. Maple McPherson KS67460
MEADE Janet Hale jhale@meadeco.org 8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 62087387006208738713PO Box 278 Meade KS67864
MIAMI Janet White countyclerk@miamicountyks.org 8:00-4:30 91329439769132949544201 S. Pearl Suite 102 Paola KS66071
MITCHELL Chris Treaster mitchell_co@nckcn.com 8:30-5:00 78573836527857385524PO Box 190 111 S Hersey Beloit KS67420
MONTGOMERY Charlotte A. Scott-Schmidt cassschmidt@mgcountyks.org 8:30-12:00 1:00-5:00 62033012006203301202PO Box 446 217 E Myrtle Independence KS67301
MORRIS Michelle Garrett morris@cgtelco.net 8:00-5:00 62076755186207676861501 West Main Council Grove KS66846
MORTON Gina Castillo mortoncountyclerk@elkhart.com 9:00-5:00 62069721576206972159PO Box 1116 1025 Morton St Elkhart KS67950
NEMAHA Mary Kay Schultejans nmclerk@carsoncomm.com 8:00-4:30 78533621707853363373PO Box 186 607 Nemaha Seneca KS66538
NEOSHO Randal E. Neely NO_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-4:30 62024438116202443810PO Box 138 100 S Main Erie KS66733
NESS Renee Kerr NS_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 78579824017857983180202 W Sycamore Ness City KS67560
NORTON Robert D. Wyatt NT_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-5:00 78587757107858775794PO Box 70 105 S Kansas Norton KS67654
OSAGE Rhonda Beets OS_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-5:00 78582848127858284749PO Box 226 717 Topeka Ave Lyndon KS66451-0226
OSBORNE Vienna Janis OB_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:30-5:00 78534624317853465252PO Box 160 423 W Main Osborne KS67473
OTTAWA Mary Arganbright occlerk@nckcn.com 8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 78539222797853922011307 N Concord Suite 130 Minneapolis KS67467
PAWNEE Ruth M. Searight PN_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:30-5:00 62028537216202852559715 Broadway Larned KS67550
PHILLIPS Linda McDowell PL_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-5:00 78554368257855436827301 State Street Phillipsburg KS67661
POTTAWATOMIE Nancy McCarter nmccarter@Pottcounty.org 8:30-4:30 78545733147854573507PO Box 187 207 N 1st Westmoreland KS66549
PRATT Sherry Kruse clerk@prattcounty.org 8:00-5:00 62067241106206729541PO Box 885 300 S Ninnescah Pratt KS67124
RAWLINS Rachel Finley rachelfinley12@yahoo.com 9:00-5:00 78562633517856269019607 Main Atwood KS67730
RENO Donna Patton donna.patton@renogov.org 8:00-5:00 62069427326206942534206 West 1st Hutchinson KS67501
REPUBLIC Kathleen L. Marsicek kmarsicek@republiccounty.org 8:00-5:00 785527723178552726681815 M. Street Belleville KS66935-0429
RICE Alicia Showalter ashow@ricecocthse.com 8:00-5:00 62025722326202573039101 W Commercial Lyons KS67554
RILEY Rich Vargo rvargo@rileycountyks.gov 8:00-5:00 78553763007855376394110 Courthouse Plaza Manhattan KS66502
ROOKS Clara Strutt ro_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 78542563917854256015115 N Walnut Stockton KS67669
RUSH Corinne Baldwin RH_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:30-12:00 1:00-5:00 78522227317852223559PO Box 220 715 Elm LaCrosse KS67548
RUSSELL Mary Nuss RS_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:30-5:00 78548346417854835725PO Box 113 4th & Main Russell KS67665
SALINE Donald R. Merriman don.merriman@saline.org 8:00-5:00 78530958207853095826300 W Ash, Ste. #215 Salina KS67401
SCOTT Alice Brokofsky SC_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-5:00 62087224206208727145303 Court Scott City KS67871
SEDGWICK Tabitha Lehman tlehman@sedgwick.gov 8:00-5:00 31666071003166607125510 N Main Wichita KS67203-3798
SEWARD Stacia D. Long SW_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 9:00-5:00 62062633556206263211Ste 100 515 N Washington Liberal KS67901
SHAWNEE Andrew Howell electionoffice@snco.us 8:00-5:00 78525159007852660299911 SW 37th Topeka KS66611
SHERIDAN Paula Bielser sdcoclk@ruraltel.net 8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 78567533617856753487P.O. Box 899 925 9th Street Hoxie KS67740
SHERMAN Janet R Rumpel SH_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 (Mountain) 78589048027858904809813 Broadway, Rm 102 Goodland KS67735
SMITH Sharon Wolters sm_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 78528251107852825114218 S Grant Smith Center KS66967
STAFFORD Nita Keenan coclerk@gbta.net 8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 62054935096205493481209 N Broadway Courthouse St. John KS67576
STANTON Sandy Barton ST_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 9:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 62049221406204922688PO Box 190 201 N Main Johnson KS67855
STEVENS Pam Bensel SV_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 9:00-5:00 62054425416205444094200 E 6th Hugoton KS67951
SUMNER Debra Norris dnorris@co.sumner.ks.us 8:00-5:00 62032633956203262116501 N Washington Wellington KS67152
THOMAS Shelly Harms TH_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-5:00 78546045007854604503300 N Court Colby KS67701
TREGO Lori Augustine TR_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:30-5:00 78574357737857435594216 Main WaKeeney KS67672
WABAUNSEE Jennifer Savage jensavage@embarqmail.com 8:00-4:30 78576524217857653704PO Box 278 215 Kansas Alma KS66401
WALLACE Jacalyn Mai WA_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 (Mountain) 78585242827858524783PO Box 70 Sharon Springs KS67758
WASHINGTON Denae Jueneman WS_county_clerk@wan.kdor.state.ks.us 8:00-5:00 78532529747853252303214 C St Washington KS66968
WICHITA Carol Cary coclerk@wbsnet.org 8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 62037527316203754350PO Drawer 968 206 S Fourth St Leoti KS67861
WILSON Rhonda Willard wilsoncoclerk1@twinmounds.com 8:30-5:00 62037821866203783841615 Madison Fredonia KS66736
WOODSON Denice Julian wococlerk@woodsoncounty.net 8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 62062586056206258670Room 103 105 W Rutledge Yates Center KS66783
WYANDOTTE Bruce Newby bnewby@wycokck.org 8:00-5:00 91357385009135738580850 State Avenue Kansas City KS66101
FacebookTwiiterYouTube